Awesome Christmas Break.

This year I had a different Christmas break than before, cause I had to take the airplane go back home! That was my first time flying to my country to celebrate Christmas.

When I got home I had to packing again! Guess what? My parents had planned to visit  Korea with travel agency! That was crazy!!!!

After I arrived home for almost two days and I than had to leave again! We did a lot of things in Korea, shopping, wearing Korea’s clothes, ski, watch a cool show, than the most interesting activity is skiing. In the beginning I couldn’t ski! It was my first time to ski, so I was scared. But after I fell down I was not scared anymore! So finally I learned how to ski!

After my Korea trip I went back to Taiwan and met some friends who I haven’t seen in a long time. That was really a great break, I think I’ll remember this forever.

Leave a Reply

